Important Dates

Submission Deadline
December 8, 2020

Notification Day
About 10 days
after submission

Authors' Registration
January 26, 2021

Conference Date
February 2-3, 2021

Contact Us



Service Time:
Mon. - Sun. 08:30-17:30

Previous Conference Photos

Co - Sponsors


General Chairs
Prof. Said El Kafhali, Hassan 1st University, Morocco
Prof. Nurul Akhmal Mohd Zulkefli, Dhofar University, Oman
Prof. Takfarinas Saber, University College Dublin, Ireland

International Scientific Committees
Prof. G Thippa Reddy, School of Information Technology & Engg, VIT, India
Prof. Razika Ihaddadene, Med Boudiaf M'sila University, Algeria
Prof. A. Karthikeyan, Vel Tech Multi Tech Dr.Rangarajan Dr.Sakunthala Engineering College, India
Dr. Ali Ahmadian, National University of Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. Shahram Babaie, Islamic Azad University, Iran
Prof. I. Jeena Jacob, GITAM University, Bangalore
Prof. Raghu N, Jain University, India
Prof. Anand Hareendran S., Muthoot Institute of Technology & Science, India
Dr. Marius Iulian Mihailescu, University of Bucharest, Romania
Prof. Shivaprasad Gundibail, Manipal Academy of Higher Education, India
Prof. Shin-Jer Yang, Soochow University, Taiwan
Prof. S. Sankari, Sri Sai Ram Engineering College, India
Prof. Rafflesia Khan, Khulna University, Bangladesh
Prof. Brehme D'napoli Reis de Mesquita, Federal Institute of Maranhão - Campus Açailândia
Dr. Barhoun Rabie, Minister of National Education Morocco, Morocco
Dr. R. Madavan, P.S.R.Engineering College, India
Prof. Nurul Akhmal Mohd Zulkefli, Dhofar University, Oman
Dr. Jagdish Prasad Sharma, JK Lakshmipat University, India
Prof. Behnam Alizadehashrafi, Tabriz Islamic Art University, Iran
Prof. Md Sharfuddin Waseem, Kakatiya Institute of Technology and Science, India
Prof. Diaa EL-Rahman Ahmed Rayan, Central Metallurgical Research and Development Institute (CMRDI), Egypt
Prof. Ashok Panchapakesan, Prince Shri Venkateshwara Padmavathy Engineering College, India
Prof. ALTI Adel, Computer Science Department, Algeria
Dr. Chandrani Singh, IT from Lincoln University Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. Kotapally Harish Kumar, National Postdoctoral Fellowship (NPDF)-SERB, India
Prof. Bin Xu, Clemson University, USA
Prof. Shadi I. Abudalfa, University Collage of Applied Sciences, Palestine
Prof. A.Neela Madheswari, Mahendra Engineering College, India
Dr. Hedayat Omidvar, National Iranian Gas Company, Iran
Dr. Isaac Odun-Ayo, Covenant University, Nigeria
Prof. Wen-Cheng Lai, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, China
Prof. Mostafa EL Mallahi, Sidi Mohammed Ben Abdellah University, Morocco
Dr. Amal ZOUHRI, Sidi Mohammed Ben Abdellah University, Morocco
Prof. Sanae EL OUAHDANI, Sultane Moulay Slimane University, Morocco
Prof. Haonang Feng, hina Academy of Railway Sciences Corporation Ltd., China
Prof. Vijay Kumar, Manav Rachna International Institute of Research & Studies, India
Dr. Anand Nayyar, Duy Tan University, Vietnam
Dr. Zhenyu Cui, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Dr. Vijayan Gurumurthy Iyer, Open Learning Program in Entrepreneurship of The EDI of India, India
Prof. Malika Bendechache, Dublin City University, Ireland

GMEE2021 is Calling for Reviewers
GMEE2021 is warmly inviting scholars and experts in the fields of Green Materials and Environmental Engineering to consider serving as Reviewers. If you have an interest or you have someone to recommend, please send CV to the email address: We’ll read each CV carefully and select the suitable one.